Tuesday, May 31, 2016

The La La Land Band

Genre: Jazz fusion 

I Do What I Must
House Blend

The tracklist on the liner notes was completely different from the order of the songs on the CD, so I made my best guess on titles based on the length on the songs as written in the liner notes.

1.  Copy Cat
2. I Do What I Must
3. Lost in a Dream
4. My Old Age
5. No Goodbyes
6. The Spider
7. Ride Baby Ride
8. Shoot for the Moon
9. Slummin'
10. Sundae Jam
11. Quirky Chords
12. To Be With You


No comments:

Post a Comment